Happy November 1st!

1 Nov

barely even notices he's shark chum

Yes, I am now That Person. In my defense I made sure not to buy him anything that covered his ears/head, and I only made him wear it for five minutes to take pictures and show my parents (who came over for my now traditional Halloween-themeed dinnah). 

he's obviously thrilled and full of halloween spirit

He didn’t seem to mind too much, especially since he got tons of treats (he was the closest to a trick-or-treater that we got). 

just chillin' in Jaw's mouth

Dinner was pumpkin sage orzo and green garlic bread, then this for dessert:

guts! delicious.

Puff pastry+red food coloring+nutella/peanut butter filling for some intestinal delights. Which is also my breakfast this morning. MMMmm! And now time to take down the decorations. Sad.

Leave a Reply

