Stevie Wonder, eat your heart out

24 Oct

This is Julius, howling along with a harmonica intro to a Springsteen song. I love his little head tilt, and then full-on bluesy singin’ when I join in about halfway through. Getting him to howl is one of my main joys in life right now. The closed-eyes! It’s just so soulful!

By the way, I just got a flip camera. So expect many more dog videos. You are welcome! (please excuse the somewhat choppy filming, I hadn’t quite figured out the zoom buttons)

Leave a Reply

